Research Paper – BIM, LEED, and GBIG

huufff,…

This is really hard.  I have some really good ideas but I am having trouble with bringing it all together. I am trying to write a paper between three subjects into one integrated topic. BIM, LEED and the other is GBIG but I’m not even sure that is what I want to do. I want to make a paper based on that three subjects about the green building but I am not totally sure what.  If anyone has any suggestions I would love to hear them. I am so confused right now and I don’t even know how to start. 😦

2 thoughts on “Research Paper – BIM, LEED, and GBIG

    • hahaha,..thank you so much my sister..I wish I could do (writing things) like you do-write all the things inside the head but by heart…haissshhh… 😛 anw,I do love U start writing again cos it’s sooooooooooo youuuu,…..miss U and see U soon mbak 😀

Leave a comment